RRCC President’s Cabinet

Dr. Michele Haney, President

Bryan Bryant, VP of Administrative Services

Linda Comeaux, VP Instructional Services

Dr. Lisa Fowler, VP of Student Success

Dr. Tim Griffin, Executive Director, Planning, Research, & Effectiveness

Arnie Oudenhoven, Executive Director, Human Resources

Kathy Schissler, Executive Assistant to the President

Joan Smith, Dean and Executive Director, Rocky Mountain Education Center/OSHA